1. Home
  2. Account Management
  3. Cancelling a Subscription

Cancelling a Subscription

To cancel your subscription, click on the Manage Subscription button in the Your Team section of the team home page screen.

On the Manage Subscription screen, select the Cancel button to cancel your team subscription and prevent automatic renewal of your subscription.

You will retain access to all features until your purchased subscription runs out. After cancelling, this will be replaced with a Renew Subscription option, allowing you to re-enable automatic renewal at any time before the current duration ends.

Updated on October 17, 2019

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles